Suche
Waldorfschule Online-Shop

Contact persons

Fields of activity: E-MailFon 0711/
Central officebund@waldorfschule.de21042 0

Executive board

Thomas Krauch
krauch@waldorfschule.de0711/21042 12

Christian Boettger
boettger@waldorfschule.de0711/21042 34

Klaus-Peter Freitag
freitag@waldorfschule.de0711/21042 21

Public relations

Henning Kullak-Ublick
hku@waldorfschule.de040/34107699 0

Waldorf Schools in Eastern Europe

Christoph Johannsen
iao@waldorfschule.de0711/21042 26

Education Research Group

Christian Boettger
forschung@waldorfschule.de0711/21042 34

Legal Advice

Dalia Vido-Weber
vido-weber@waldorfschule.de21042 56

Alexander Hassenstein
hassenstein@waldorfschule.de0711/21042 35

Martin Malcherek
malcherek@waldorfschule.de0711/21042 22

Waldorf Foundation

Journal Erziehungskunst

Mathias Maurererziehungskunst@waldorfschule.de21042 50
Lorenzo Ravagli21042 51
Ariane Eichenberg21042 52

Bund der Freien Waldorfschulen e.V. | Wagenburgstraße 6 | D-70184 Stuttgart | Telefon: +49 (0)711 21042-0 | Telefax: +49 (0)711 21042-19 | E-Mail: bund@waldorfschule.de |