Contact persons

E-Mail: bund@waldorfschule.de
Fon: 0711/21042 0

Executive board

Thomas Krauch

krauch@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 12

Christian Boettger

boettger@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 34

Klaus-Peter Freitag

freitag@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 21

Public relations

Henning Kullak-Ublick

hku@waldorfschule.de
040/34107699 0

Waldorf Schools in Eastern Europe

Christoph Johannsen

iao@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 26

Education Research Group

Christian Boettger

boettger@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 34

Legal Advice

Dalia Vido-Weber

vido-weber@waldorfschule.de
21042 56

Martin Malcherek

malcherek@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 22

Alexander Hassenstein

hassenstein@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 35

Waldorf Foundation

Journal Erziehungskunst

Mathias Maurer

erziehungskunst@waldorfschule.de
21042 50

Lorenzo Ravagli

21042 51

Ariane Eichenberg

21042 52