Ansprechpartner

E-Mail: bund@waldorfschule.de
Telefon: 0711/21042 0

Geschäftsführung

Christian Boettger

boettger@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 34

Christoph Dörsch

doersch@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 40

Klaus-Peter Freitag

freitag@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 21

Thomas Krauch

krauch@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 12

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Henning Kullak-Ublick

hku@waldorfschule.de
040/34107699 0

Celia Schönstedt

pr@waldorfschule.de
040/34107699 3

Vincent Schiewe

schiewe@waldorfschule.de
040/34107699 6

Svea Zahn

zahn@waldorfschule.de
040/34107699 2

Kirsten Schalk

schalk@waldorfschule.de
040/34107699 1

Rechtsberatung

Dalia Vido-Weber

vido-weber@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 56

Martin Malcherek

malcherek@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 22

Alexander Schupp

(u.a. Lehrergenehmigungsfragen)
genehmigung@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 43

Waldorf-Stiftung

Thomas Krauch

krauch@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 12

Pädagogische Forschungsstelle

Christian Boettger

forschung@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 34

Alexander Hassenstein

hassenstein@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 35

Waldorfschulen Osteuropa IAO

Christoph Johannsen

iao@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 26

Zeitschrift Erziehungskunst

Mathias Maurer

maurer@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 50

Lorenzo Ravagli

ravagli@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 51

Ariane Eichenberg

eichenberg@waldorfschule.de
0711/21042 52

Online Redaktion

webmaster@erziehungskunst.de